Marshall Scholarship

Charles Marshall Memorial Scholarship

Former FEF Key Professor at Cal State-Chico, Ray Rummell, along with dozens of individuals and companies that were touch by the life work of Charlie Marshall set-up this fund in 1989 to honor Charlie.

2010 - Andrew McMinimee - Cal Poly-San Luis Obispo
2007 - Jeff Ferrara - Cal State-Chico
2004 - Christopher St. John - Cal State-Chico
2002 - Bodie Cooper - Mississippi State
1999 - Curt deLeon - Cal Poly-Pomona
1997-Jeremy Niedens - University of Missouri-Rolla
1995-Tom Gutsch - Cal State-Chico
1993-Thomas Yu - Georgia Tech
1990-Mark Suer - University of Cincinnati